The Errata says that "On a success, the vehicle turns but suffers its Mass roll in damage to its movement system."
What if the movement system is Integrated, and thus we don't know how many Hit Points it has? Would the damage then just be sustained by the vehicle itself?
V&V GM and player since 1982, my current campaign is 29 years old
Would the damage then just be sustained by the vehicle itself?
That's what I would do.
That sounds entirely reasonable to me.
-Jeff
Thanks for logging in and making all the clarifications Jeff, has uncountable value to get insight from the game designer as to how it should roll.