Couple of Damage re...
 
Notifications
Clear all

Couple of Damage related questions.

2 Posts
2 Users
0 Likes
56 Views
(@paragon)
New Member
Joined: 6 years ago
Posts: 1
Topic starter  

1. Does Super-Speed interact with the damage cap in any way?  Otherwise at the very least it allows you to apply damage repeatedly at the same success chance.

2. Does Death Touch work any differently with the damage cap since its normally going to deliver a lot more damage to hit points for anyone without Entropic Protection than a normal attack?


   
Quote
(@jeff)
Estimable Member Admin
Joined: 13 years ago
Posts: 84
 

As written, the rules do not take special consideration of Super Speed or Death Touch into the damage cap.

That being said, GMs are authorized to disallow any build which they feel is abusive and detrimental to their campaign.

Hope that helps!

-Jeff


   
ReplyQuote
Share: