Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Takes Time - No Time combat abilities TOPIC CLOSED
Posts: 41
Post Takes Time - No Time combat abilities
on: May 19, 2017, 18:20

Do Abilities with Takes Time modifier taken at the "No Time" level take up the action phase? In other words, if I have Power Blast and Paralysis Ray with "No Time", can I use both on my turn?

Posts: 1240
Post Re: Takes Time - No Time combat abilities
on: May 21, 2017, 11:00

Making an attack always takes an Action (4.5), and you can always use two different attacks in the same turn by making a multiple attack (4.5.1).

We don't want to clog up the Forum with a bunch of little rules corrections. If you think something is missing from the rules, please email about it to jeff@monkeyhousegames.com. Thanks.


Pages: [1]
Mingle Forum by cartpauj
Version: ; Page loaded in: 0.824 seconds.